MEDIALOG

RECOMMENDATIONS

THE AMAZING DIGITAL CIRCUS (PILOT) 2023 - NERDY PRUDES MUST DIE (MUSICAL) 2023 - BANG DREAM IT'S MY GO! (EP 7) 2023

Don't forget that I have really good tastes and also I am right about everything!!! RECOMMENDED MEDIA: THE AMAZING DIGITAL CIRCUS (PILOT) 2023

High School Musical (Film) 2006

.November 10th 2023

Watched HSM for the first time at the ripe age of 23. Troy Bolton is a deranged man. Sharpay is changing my life.

Bang Dream It's My Go! (EP 7) 2023

.November 9th 2023

The shots in this one hit so hard. Made me wanna make a list of best directed anime episodes.

Nerdy Prudes Must Die (Musical) 2023

.November ??? 2023

BEST starkid so far. Grace Chastity #1 Character. The plot is so good and the music goes so hard for no reason

Five Nights at Freddy's (Movie) 2023

.November 3rd 2023

Gonna be real I was like convulsing in the theatre. This was such a fun experience and it felt so wild and nice to see something that was so important to me as a kid on the big screen. And Fuck I love the way the animatronics look so much. I can see why people wouldn't like it but this one is gonna hold a dear plase in my heart. (and made me hyped to see iron lung)

[REWATCH] Smiling Friends (Series) 2022

.November 3rd 2023

Always a fun time, I feel like I frequently forget how funny this show is. Also great art obviously- it takes a lot of skill to make something intentionally ugly but not hideous.

[REWATCH] The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (Short Film) 1949

.October 31st 2023

I've watched this every Halloween that I can remember and I'm not about to stop. Closest you can get to rolling up halloween and smoking it imo.

[REWATCH] Ghostbusters (Film) 1984

.October 31st 2023

I watched this last halloween too. I love it because I love Bill Murray and it is obviously iconic but also its really kind of a nothing movie innit?

[REWATCH] Rocky Horror Picture Show (Film) 1975

.October 31st 2023

I really really love this movie, especially the visuals. Is it bad to kinda relate to Frank N Furter.

Idolm@ster: Xenoglossia (EPS 1-3) 2007

.October 15th 2023

The art is great! The rest is huh. huh wuh. Ritsuko is my favorite character again as always.

The Amazing Digital Circus (Pilot) 2023

.October 14th 2023

GOING CRAZY ABOUT THIS 10/10 LOVE POMNI

Scary Movie (Film) 2000

.October 14th 2023

Had to continuously remind myself what year this was made in. Aged like milk but some parts still got a laugh out of me.